Home > Hiburan > Lirik Lagu > Lyric 50 CENT Cocaine

Lyric 50 CENT Cocaine

[Intro: conversation between two men]
Where did you get this stuff?
Oh, uhh… well, do you mind if I, do a line?
Yeah, go ahead; fuck it, let’s all do one
[all sniffing]
I can’t feel my face
I mean I can touch it, but I can’t feel it, inside

[Chorus: 50 Cent (Robin Thicke)]
(Cocaine) I know police is watchin
(Cocaine) Hustlin I’m not stoppin
(Cocaine) I got to get my money, you think shit is funny
Me I’m ’bout my business (cocaine)

[50 – over Chorus]
I see ’em watchin
I got the E
You muh’fuckin right

[50 Cent]
Columbian girl, Peruvian chick
She make the money roll and I love the bitch
Know she ain’t a virgin, but she pure
For the right price I’ll let you fuck with her raw (yeah)
A lil’ like a pimp, I’m your pusher man
She could make us both rich nigga, yes she can
You want your own spot, let’s talk locations
Then talk market and the public relations (ooh)

[Robin Thicke (50 Cent)]
Everybody’s watchin (yeah)
But no one talks about it (shut your mouth)
Right now – that’s all it was, anything call it
She said, sex just ain’t the same without it (woo!)


[50 – over Chorus]
See ’em watchin
I ain’t stoppin
I got the E

[50 Cent]
Every little step I take (c’mon)
You will be there
Every little step I make (look bitch)
We’ll be together
So grateful (yeah) so faithful (uhh)
Every gram in the hand’s more paper (c’mon)
I’ll cut it, you sniff it
Or smoke it, terrific

[Robin Thicke (50 Cent)]
Movie stars, models and, blondes and, cocaine (yeah)
New York, L.A. is, all the same (c’mon, c’mon)
The angels look the other way
Cause they can understand my pain (pain)


[50 – over Chorus]
I see ’em watchin
Naw I ain’t stoppin
Yeah, c’mon, business

[Outro: 50 Cent]
You niggaz got a problem, yeah
A big motherfuckin problem
At a minimum
I’ma have a nigga put speedknots all over your motherfuckin head
Ya dig? Oh shit

[Robin] Cocaine [echoes]


Check Also

Chord Armada Ku Ingin Setia

E aku tak mampu menyakitimu aku tak sanggup untuk menduakanmu            E B         C#m aku tak mampu menyakitimu A           F#m   B             E aku tak sanggup untuk menduakanmu            E      B    C#m ku tak mungkin mencintaimu B        A    G#m    F#m      B karena hatiku tlah dimiliki dia             E      B  C#m   B        A kau tak mungkin memilikiku sepenuh hati     F#m   B         E aku hanya ingin setia ...


Follow Kami Di Line @harianindo Friends Added

Portal Berita Indonesia

Saran dan Masukan Selalu Kami Tunggu Untuk Kami Membangun Portal Media Ini Agar Bisa Menjadi Lebih Baik Lagi. Hubungi Kami Jika Ada Saran, Keluhan atau Masukan Untuk Kami. Untuk Pemasangan Iklan Silahkan Kontak Kami di Page Pasang Iklan.

Aktual, Faktual dan Humanis