Home > Hiburan > Lirik Lagu > Lyric 311 Unity

Lyric 311 Unity

Even if I cared to try I couldn’t please them
Their petty complaints stupid restraints ain’t gonna work
It’s all to cheese and
Regret, don’t fret, just push it away
And say I’m like the wind, relentless and irritating
A position that I think worth stating
Swing I’m doin’ my thing
Groove I’m showin’ and provin’
That maverick deal that makes you feel ill
It runs in my family
Fussin’ and cussin’ and bitchin’ and kickin’
If you ask me I think that you’re just chicken to try
Don’t pretend you’re my friend
Remember I said it one day you’ll regret it
Oh god I can’t believe
You have asked and so you shall receive it in the ear
Victory draws near but no fear my dear
I’ll be here another year

What’s it all about I scan a new plan for the next year in
Nineties try these you wanna just bust out
I cool out and I’m done bein’ mad
To just know hate well that’s so sad what a life, strife
Backfire in your face know your place come on like
Word they come like a heard but they said
We’d drop like a lead zeppelin in your face
But that’s nothin’ hometeam
I ain’t got to my ace in the whole yet, bet that I will
Get my fill, get my thrill we’ll
Be back one day and we’ll try not to spite
But until then you stay out of my sight
Oh god I can’t believe it this grooves so dope
I’m about to have a fit and here’s a flash
I freaked so hard I got whiplash
And when it comes to writing stay away from our stash

Swing I’m doin’ my thing
Groove I’m showin’ and provin’
That maverick deal that maks you feel ill
It runs in my family
Steppin’ and goin’ and lyin’ and cryin’
My brain is on fire it feels like I’m flying through space
Yea, doing my best but It’ll get better this much I confess
Oh god I can’t believe it but when this era’s through
I’ll say that’s it
Edification will take place pull up the reigns
And get out of the race
My bros are down for the unity
311 is down for the unity
Unanimity of the unity


Check Also

Chord Ari Lasso ft. Bunga Citra Lestari Aku dan Dirimu

[intro] F Fmaj7 F7 A# F                            FMaj7 tiba saatnya kita saling bicara F7                           A# tentang perasaan yang kian menyiksa    Gm                tentang rindu yang menggebu         Dm                   C tentang cinta yang tak terungkap G                            GMaj7 sudah terlalu lama kita berdiam     G7                             C tenggelam dalam gelisah yang tak teredam   Am         Em         D memenuhi mimpi2 malam kita ...


Follow Kami Di Line @harianindo Friends Added

Portal Berita Indonesia

Saran dan Masukan Selalu Kami Tunggu Untuk Kami Membangun Portal Media Ini Agar Bisa Menjadi Lebih Baik Lagi. Hubungi Kami Jika Ada Saran, Keluhan atau Masukan Untuk Kami. Untuk Pemasangan Iklan Silahkan Kontak Kami di Page Pasang Iklan.

Aktual, Faktual dan Humanis