Home > Hiburan > Lirik Lagu > Lyric (HED) P.E. No More Secrets

Lyric (HED) P.E. No More Secrets

2010 – Born again
This one’s for my family and friends

It’s the beginning of the end…For them

We want respect – We want to be free
Free from the secrets and lies the power keep

Manipulation – The blind cannot see
Destruction of the powers that be
Now I’m born again
I remember the summer of 2010
My release – The truth rise up from the streets
Renegades – You can’t touch the family
That’s my heart – The lies try to tear us apart
Fuck em – Fuck a system – That fuel the hate
The system of a down
That try to alienate us from the truth
But we smarter than that – We stronger than that
My dick longer than that
That’s why I fuck you deep
For fuckin with me
I hear you talk all day – But your talk is cheap
Cuz I’ma real nigga, and I don’t like rappers
We stay punk rock
That’s why these pussies attack us
We keep it hardcore – Fuck a trend – Fuck a fashion
I won’t try on the uniform of the masses
I can’t conform to the industry standards
Individual punk rockers
Clash with the mainstream
Revolt against the world that made me
You can’t enslave me (Bitch) – My soulfly free
No organized religion – No church – No priest
No university – My DNA diversity
Count my blessing – Never a curse to me
Say (həd) p.e. ain’t nothin to fuck with!!
No more secrets – No more lies!
I’m not a victim – I control my own life!
Look at me I’m wide awake
I create my own reality!!!
2012 – It could be heaven
It could be hell

Make a choice
Make a decision
Make a difference

I choose love, Light and Ascension
Into 2013 and the fifth dimension

The new world order can’t touch me
They can’t fuck with me
Cuz I’m free

We all family
Only we can stop the insanity

We in control
Don’t believe in every conspiracy

Provided by the cointelpro – Hold up
Nothing to fear but fear itself though – Sho nuff

But fear porn is like an addiction – Shoot up
Doom and gloom prophecies a piece of fiction

The neocons want a reaction to fuel up
The pentagon Rockefeller faction Corrup…tion

Public critical mass eruption
Sore loser – Who won the election??

Now fuck off!!!


Check Also

Chord Ari Lasso ft. Bunga Citra Lestari Aku dan Dirimu

[intro] F Fmaj7 F7 A# F                            FMaj7 tiba saatnya kita saling bicara F7                           A# tentang perasaan yang kian menyiksa    Gm                tentang rindu yang menggebu         Dm                   C tentang cinta yang tak terungkap G                            GMaj7 sudah terlalu lama kita berdiam     G7                             C tenggelam dalam gelisah yang tak teredam   Am         Em         D memenuhi mimpi2 malam kita ...


Follow Kami Di Line @harianindo Friends Added

Portal Berita Indonesia

Saran dan Masukan Selalu Kami Tunggu Untuk Kami Membangun Portal Media Ini Agar Bisa Menjadi Lebih Baik Lagi. Hubungi Kami Jika Ada Saran, Keluhan atau Masukan Untuk Kami. Untuk Pemasangan Iklan Silahkan Kontak Kami di Page Pasang Iklan.

Aktual, Faktual dan Humanis