Home > Hiburan > Lirik Lagu > Chord Cigarettes Nation (Curse of ) The Downtown Dogz

Chord Cigarettes Nation (Curse of ) The Downtown Dogz

[intro] Am Dm Am E 2x

F7   E7       Am
Here come the nightmares 
        F7     E7      Am
from a crowded city square
        F7     E7     Am
They`re hiding in the dark
        F7       E7     Am 
They`re sleeping in the park

         F7     E7       Am
I said, “Do you have the light?”
           F7     E7  Am
“Well, Iam out of cigarette”
             F7            E7        Am            E7
“Look at the man in the cab,I bet he have what we need, 
       F7      E7       Am      E
but we have to make him dead!”

F           E      Am
Rich man is making money
     F    E      Am
He is busy in the day
F          E      Am
Poor boys buying fast-love
F        E              Am
Mess-up, drive thru the nite

      Dm        G              C    A
I see snow its fallin down the city
          Dm        G
This city will burnt
          C         A
This city will burnt
       Dm         G             C   A
I hear poor boys crying for dignity
       Dm         F           E
Oh, anybody wants to take him home?

[chorus] A                              Dm
I am not complaining about the weather in the sky
           G                       C
Its just a vision of a future of a bloody sunday
A                          Dm
Oh, sir or madam would you hear this lullaby
And pay attention to the bridge?
        F                   E       Am
It will turns your dreams into nightmares
           F            E        Am
Its just a curse of the Downtown Dogz

[intro] Am Dm Am E 2x

        F7        E7       Am
We will catch you when you leap
   F7        E7        Am
We watch you while you sleep
            F7          E7   
Your moneys save in the bank
               Am            E7
When theres a thieve in the nite
    F7   E7       Am
The dogz ready to fight!

F7   E7        Am
Here come the nightmares 
       F7      E7   Am
from a crowded city square
  F7          E7          Am          E7
A killer… A robber… A ripper… A burglar
     F7          E7      Am
Just name it! We have it there!


Check Also

Chord Avenged Sevenfold Dear God

Intro: F C Dm Am Bb F C (x2) F            C             Dm                Am      A lonely road, crossed another cold state line Bb              F              C Miles away from those I love purpose hard to find F            C            Dm                 Am    While I recall all the words you spoke to me       Bb                 F   Can`t help but wish that I was there       C Back where I`d love to be, oh yeah Chorus 1: F        C      Dm           C      Dear God the only thing I ask of you is    Bb                F ...


Follow Kami Di Line @harianindo Friends Added

Portal Berita Indonesia

Saran dan Masukan Selalu Kami Tunggu Untuk Kami Membangun Portal Media Ini Agar Bisa Menjadi Lebih Baik Lagi. Hubungi Kami Jika Ada Saran, Keluhan atau Masukan Untuk Kami. Untuk Pemasangan Iklan Silahkan Kontak Kami di Page Pasang Iklan.

Aktual, Faktual dan Humanis